RSS

FO Friday – Finally A Panda!

22 Nov

It’s Friday! I hope everyone has some exciting plans for the weekend,  I will be finishing of some top-secret projects for Christmas swaps.  Once they are finished I can start thinking about starting a new project or finishing off another one of the very old WIPs.  Tough decision to make.

Wednesday I showed you the Panda Jellybean.  Want to know what he looks like completed.

Panda FO

He doesn’t have the same jellybean shape anymore but I still love him.  I think having to follow the pattern so carefully to get the shaping right made this guy extra special when I finally finished him.

WIP Wednesday

If you are interested in the pattern you can purchase it here.  Don’t be put off by the shaping, there is nothing more complicated with this pattern than any other pattern you just need to carefully follow it one stitch at a time.

I am off to find some ideas for my next project over at Tami’s Amis Blog.  Hopefully I can get some ideas for Christmas presents!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on November 22, 2013 in Amigurumi, Crochet, FO Friday

 

6 responses to “FO Friday – Finally A Panda!

  1. SusanD crochet addict uk

    November 22, 2013 at 11:30 pm

    He is just so cute! (crochet addict uk)

     
  2. RobotDancing

    November 22, 2013 at 11:49 pm

    Oh he is such a little cutie 🙂

     
  3. stitchesoflightandmore

    November 23, 2013 at 6:06 am

    Adorable! Great job!

     

Leave a Reply

