RSS

WIP Wednesday – Panda Jellybean

20 Nov

When I started this blog I did a stocktake of all my WIPs.  I am ashamed to say that many of them are still sitting in their WIP containers.  In one of my procrastinating moments from study I decided that by the end of the year I wanted to have finally turned those WIPs into FOs.  If I am right, I only have 2 more to finish!!

This guy is just about as old as this blog.  I don’t want to think about how long he was a WIP because there is not reason.  I love the pattern just as I love all PlanetJune patterns.  Technically the Giant Panda is now a FO but I realised that I never showed you him.

Giant Panda WIP

 

I love this photo because it really shows off the shaping of the pattern.  Doesn’t he look like a jellybean?

WIP Wednesday

I really need to remember to take WIP photos.  I get carried away with making the project I seem to forget until it is too late.

So is anyone else willing to admit that they have too many WIPs that really need to be completed?

If you are looking to have more WIPs then head on over to Tami’s Amis Blog to get some inspiration.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 20, 2013 in Amigurumi, Crochet, WIP Wednesday

 

Leave a Reply

