RSS

WIP Wednesday – Another New Project?

20 Feb

I’M BACK!!  Sorry for not posting last week. For some reason this year seems to be going too fast! What happened to last week!

I didn’t actually get much (if any) crafting done last week which is part of the reason I didn’t post. The good news is I did do something this week. I started another project this week.  I know I really need to stop starting new projects and actually finish some WIPs!

Sea Otter WIP

I started the Sea Otter by PlanetJune the other night.  I have had this pattern for a while but never got around to starting it.  I thought I would challenge myself to try to finish it within a week.  I am not sure I will make it but I hope I can at least get it finished by the end of the month.  I got this much done in one night so if I can keep up the pace I might make it.

WIP WednesdayI am going to go and do some more of this little guy before I fall asleep.

Don’t forget to check out Tami’s Amis Blog for more WIP Wednesday posts.  See you all on Friday for FO Friday.

 
8 Comments

Posted by on February 20, 2013 in Amigurumi, Crochet, WIP Wednesday

 

8 responses to “WIP Wednesday – Another New Project?

  1. Heather

    February 21, 2013 at 1:28 am

    That is an adorable otter! I think that my girl would love this!

     
  2. Ruth

    February 21, 2013 at 2:07 am

    Best of luck getting the sea otter done, such a cute little fellow.

     
  3. Jill

    February 21, 2013 at 3:27 am

    Awww he is so adorable! Good luck with your race against time.

     
  4. Karen

    February 21, 2013 at 3:41 am

    Your sea otter is adorable! I’m sure you’ll get him completed in no time:)

     
  5. Nicole (ScarvesEtc)

    February 21, 2013 at 5:19 am

    Oh wow, I LOVE sea otters so this is sure to be full of cuteness!

     
  6. Michelle

    February 21, 2013 at 5:39 am

    Oh! How cute! I love otters. I hope the rest of this project goes speedily so we can seem him/her in finished form soon.

     
  7. Random Knits

    February 21, 2013 at 8:09 am

    Aww your sea otter is adorable. I love sea otters they have to be one the cutest animals out there

     
  8. Jennifer

    February 21, 2013 at 11:03 am

    Love it!! Can’t wait to see it finished!

     

Leave a Reply

