RSS

Hexi Monday

14 Jan

Welcome to my first Hexi Monday post.

One of my 13 goals was to knit 1 hexipuff each day for the whole year.  I haven’t been doing well so far because this is all the have done.

2 Hexipuffs

I should have 14 but I only have 2!!  I have a bit of catching up to do.  So I thought if I posted my progress every week or so I might actually have a chance of getting close to my goal.

Hopefully next Monday I can say that I have made more than 7 which will help me to catch up on the 12 I am behind.  Wish me luck!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 14, 2013 in Hexi Monday, Knitting

 

Leave a Reply

