RSS

FO Friday – Dragon #2

30 Nov

I have finished one of the many WIP’s that I have!!  If you remember last week I showed you the dragon I finished for a friend.  Well I have now finished my dragon and I think he is so cute!  I only finished him today – yes I was determined to have him finished so I could post about him today.

So I would like to introduce you to my (as yet unnamed) dragon

My Choose Your Own Dragon Adventure Dragon

I could not decide with components I wanted my Choose Your Own Dragon Adventure to have so I had a lucky dip.  I put all the options in a hat and randomly selected the pieces.  I am so happy with the way he turned out.

FO FridayHopefully next Friday I will have finished another one of my many WIP’s.

Head on over to Tami’s Amis blog to see other finished projects.  Thanks Tami for creating the FO Friday blog theme, it is definitely motivating me to finish some of my projects that have been hibernating for too long.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 30, 2012 in Amigurumi, Crochet, FO Friday

 

4 responses to “FO Friday – Dragon #2

  1. Stitched Together

    December 1, 2012 at 1:33 am

    Your dragon is so cute. I’ve been paralysed by indecision. My poor dragon has a face and not much else, because I can’t decide on the rest of him. I really do need to get a move on deciding how to go, because he’s been in bits for ages now.

     
    • rastastitches

      December 1, 2012 at 1:40 am

      I know it is a hard decision to decide on what pieces to make. Trust me once you are done you will be pleased with whatever you decide.

       
  2. catzikay

    December 1, 2012 at 2:42 am

    How cute. This choose your own dragon pattern is pretty neat!

     
    • rastastitches

      December 1, 2012 at 7:51 am

      It really is. I love that there are so many options so you can make the dragon your own.

       

Leave a Reply

