RSS

WIP Wednesday – Stocktake Part 2

28 Nov

I organised my craft shelves over the weekend. This might have been a bad idea because I found another WIP! If you read my post last week you will know that I have quite a few WIP’s already so I really need to get a move on and finish some projects

PocketAmi: Pets

This is the project that I found lurking in my craft shelves. The PocketAmi Pets set by PlanetJune is a set of three pets (dog, bird, cat). So far I have only made about 75% of the bird. For some reason this got put aside and never finished. Hopefully I can finish this set soon!

PocketAmi Set 6: Pets

Archer Mystery CAL

Another week, another clue in the Archer Mystery CAL being run by FreshStitches. My pieces from Clue 1 can be seen in last weeks WIP Wednesday. Here are the pieces from Clue 2.

Archer Mystery CAL Clue 2

I still don’t know what animal it is going to turn into. Any ideas? Leave your guesses in the comments.

That is it for this week. Hopefully I don’t find any more WIP’s that are hidden in some random place.

While I go and finish some of these WIP’s, head on over the Tami’s Amis blog and see some what others are working on.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in Amigurumi, Crochet, WIP Wednesday

 

2 responses to “WIP Wednesday – Stocktake Part 2

  1. Michelle

    November 29, 2012 at 2:48 am

    Organizing must be in the air. I’m neck deep trying to get my fabric and yarn in some sort of orderly manner. I don’t have a guess at which animal this is going to end up as…. I’m going to have to check back to find out.

     
    • rastastitches

      November 29, 2012 at 10:24 am

      I tried putting the pieces together to see what it animal it might be but that didn’t help. After I finished the clue 3 pieces I will try again and post pictures. That might help with guesses. Good luck with your organising.

       

Leave a Reply

